Careers

Luxia is a committed company, like you

Join a talented and caring company

At Luxia, we sincerely believe that people are at the centre of everything, since every project starts with the contribution, talent, creativity and professionalism of one person. As a company, Luxia is committed to organizations through concrete and financial actions based on the needs of communities. Through its production requirements, Luxia demonstrates its respect for the environment by choosing recycled and recyclable materials, or those coming from the most sustainable developments possible. Such approaches have been in place since the company’s inception.

Join Luxia

We would like to see you join our teams, all made up of people who have the love of the trade and the imagination to continually advance and improve their craft, whether it be in the well-thought-out design of plans, the careful manufacturing of products or the courteous management of staff.

Open positions

The following positions are available at Luxia Innovation. We will be happy to review your professional work experience and see if we have the position that will be a perfect fit for you. Luxia Innovation believes in equal opportunity for all and does not discriminate in any way on the basis of gender, gender identity, ethnicity, age, national origin, sexual orientation, marital status, disability or religion.

Seamster, seamtress

Location: Montreal

Contract for an indefinite period of time

As soon as possible

Logistics Agent

Location: Montreal

Contract for an indefinite period of time

As soon as possible

Quality Agent

Location: Montreal

Contract for an indefinite period of time

As soon as possible

Receiving and shipping

Location: Montreal

Contract for an indefinite period of time

As soon as possible

Luxia

Apply at Luxia.

Are you interested in a position at Luxia? Please fill out the form below and attach your resume, and if you so wish, add a cover letter. We will study everything carefully.

Carrières

Luxia est une entreprise engagée, comme vous

Rejoignez une entreprise talentueuse et bienveillante.

Chez Luxia, nous croyons sincèrement que l’humain est au centre de tout, puisque tout projet démarre avec l’apport, le talent, la créativité et le professionnalisme d’une personne. À titre d’entreprise, Luxia s’engage auprès d’organismes via des gestes concrets et financiers selon les besoins des communautés. Par ses exigences de production, Luxia démontre son respect envers l’environnement en choisissant des matériaux recyclés et recyclables, ou issus de développements les plus durables possibles. Ces approches existent depuis les débuts de l’entreprise.

Rejoignez Luxia

Nous souhaitons vous compter au sein de nos équipes, toutes composées de gens ayant l’amour du métier et l’imagination pour continuellement progresser et améliorer leur art, que ce soit dans la conception réfléchie de plans, dans la fabrication attentionnée de produits ou dans la gestion courtoise du personnel.

Postes ouverts

Les postes suivants sont à combler chez Luxia Innovation. Il nous fera plaisir de prendre connaissance de vos expériences professionnelles et de vérifier si nous avons le poste qui vous conviendra parfaitement. Luxia Innovation croit aux chances égales pour tous et ne fait aucune discrimination basée sur le genre, l’identité de genre, l’origine ethnique, l’âge, l’origine nationale, l’orientation sexuelle, l’état civil, les handicaps ou la religion.

Couturier/e

Lieu : Montréal

Contrat : A durée indéterminée

Dès que possible.

Agent.e de logistique

Lieu : Montréal

Contrat : A durée indéterminée

Dès que possible.

Agent.e de qualité

Lieu : Montréal

Contrat : A durée indéterminée

Dès que possible.

Réception et expédition

Lieu : Montréal

Contrat : A durée indéterminée

Dés que possible.

Luxia

Postulez chez Luxia.

Un poste chez Luxia vous intéresse ? Veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et joindre votre CV ainsi qu’une lettre de présentation. Nous étudierons le tout avec attention.